top of page
Book Cover of Curse of Crowns Kings Transcend.
Book cover of Curse of Crowns Blood You Will Taste. Book Two.

Welcome to my website!

Hello, and thank you for visiting!


I'm Garris L. R. Coleman, Author of the original War On All Shores Series, Curse of Crowns novels. I am excited to have you here and to share the artwork and inside the worlds for my novels and any of the upcoming releases. Join me on this journey as we go deeper into the universe of Curse of Crowns.


Volume One: Kings Transcend was released on October 1st, 2019. It is a dark fantasy fiction story that is full of mystery and surprises and an engaging first installment that readers have enjoyed ever since. Volume Two: Blood You Will Taste is now available and was released on August 4th, 2020. With details given away in its namesake, this follow-up has raised the stakes and has delighted readers with each character and atmosphere of a changing world. Please visit the Books page section above for more information and to purchase your copy. The third volume in the Curse of Crowns series, titled Through Devils Eye, is completed. Check out the new trailer for it, released on 11-14-23. I am continuously working hard toward making new content for this series and have many things coming your way.


I want to take this time and invite you to take a look around my site. You will find information about me, my novels, merchandise, links to all my social media, and more. Subscribe to receive more Curse of Crowns content. I hope you enjoy my website, and feel free to drop me a line anytime, I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you all for your support!!!


Thank you,

Garris L. R. Coleman



Author Garris L. R. Coleman

Now Available! 



Book 3

amaon's logo
Barnes and noble logo
apple books logo
kobo logo
books depository
indigo logo
Walmart logo
book soup logo
book shop logo
Hudson logo
Books a million logo
Random house logo
google play logo

Where to Buy


Be the first to know!

Thanks for Subscribing

Stay up to date and get all the latest G.L.R.C news, book releases, and other info sent to your inbox.

bottom of page