See what other readers are saying about the book!!!


Curse of Crowns - Kings Transcend

Hardback ISBN: 978-1-7923-1618-0

Softcover ISBN: 978-1-7923-1619-7

Ebook ISBN: 978-1-7923-1620-3



In Curse of Crowns, comes an original series from Author Garris L. R. Coleman that is full of mystery, action, romance, and surprises that are sure to excite fantasy fans from all over. In volume one, the epic tale packs a riveting adventure certain to keep readers desiring more.

     Before the dawn of existence lies the setting of darkness until the light was born. With it came many worlds filled with life. As some planets live in peace, they are oblivious to the malicious that is brewing and secretly at work to threaten their way of life. While other worlds have opened its doors to deceit, betrayal, and murder, all will find that light is just as evil and ruthless. Life will forever change for those who dwell throughout the lands as old yet hidden and young yet exposed Kings Transcend.


Book One
Curse of Crowns - Blood You Will Taste

Hardback ISBN: 978-1-7923-4181-6

Softcover ISBN: 978-1-7923-4182-3

Ebook ISBN: 978-1-7923-4183-0

In Curse of Crowns, Blood You Will Taste, author Garris L. R. Coleman delivers a sequel to Kings Transcend sure to surprise and surpass expectations of the imagination.

  In volume two, continue on the journey into the fiction worlds of Vargha and Argon with our favorite characters as they struggle against dark forces reaching into their realms. Experience dreams, omens, and war as a ancient curse spreads causing havoc through kingdoms and countryside. With Nobles gripping the foreign lands, those that take to the seas continue their search for more control with coin. As an ominous evil emerges and cripples civilization, royalty and commoners both flee to survive the turmoil. For when the future of the lands is touched by the crown, light and darkness collide and all will find that blood you will taste.

Book Two