top of page

Book Three

Curse of Crowns - Through Devils Eye

Hardback ISBN: 979-8-3507-1546-0

Softcover ISBN: 979-8-3507-1547-7

Ebook ISBN: 979-8-3507-1548-4

In The War On All Shores comes the third volume of a delightful follow-up to the novels from Author Garris L. R. Coleman, Kings Transcend and Blood You Will Taste. Encounter a splendid and enchanting adventure certain to grip fantasy fans from around the globe.

   Filled with mystery, action, romance, and surprises, this epic tale is bursting with enthralling characters and vivid imagery. The Curse of Crowns series continues as chaos and turmoil expand throughout the fictional worlds of Vargha and Argon. Follow returning characters fighting for their lives while others are under a curse of an ancient evil that is spreading havoc across several kingdoms and their countryside. In this complex fantasy, royalty and commoners both find themselves thrown into a dangerous pandemonium as outside forces invade and infect everything like a sickness. With nobles under siege, others seeking control with coin flee to the north. After struggles with dark forces, terrible times are ahead, for the only way to a safe haven is Through Devils Eye.

Book Three!!!

Check out the Trailer!

Where To Buy
Barnes and noble.jpg

Through Devils Eye

War On All Shores Series

bottom of page