top of page

The Release of My Third Novel: Through Devils Eye

I'm thrilled to announce the release of the third installment in the Curse of Crowns series. It's been a long and rough journey, but I couldn't be happier with the finished product. The book is now available both in stores and online, and I can't wait for readers to dive into this epic tale.

This series has been a massive project of mine for years, and it feels surreal to now have three books out in the world. I'm endlessly grateful for all of you who have taken the time to read them. So, without further ado, let's dive into the details of the latest release.

The third book in my series is titled "Curse of Crowns - Through Devils Eye," it picks up right where the second book left off. You will be lost entirely if you haven't read books one and two. Without giving too much away, readers will be following several returning characters as they navigate through the spread of a dark curse. Readers will also follow many new characters ready to deliver an action-packed adventure.

As these characters face the challenges and darkness ahead, many have to come to terms with the devastating events and face the consequences of their actions. This is an emotional, action-packed, and, at times, heart-wrenching story that I hope readers will find exciting and their imagination captivated.

One thing that I'm particularly excited about with this book is the different worlds and how they are tied together. I've enjoyed creating these new worlds with new characters and exploring them in detail. Through Devils Eye gives readers a deeper look into the magical realm of the Curse of Crowns universe with new things to discover.

All in all, releasing my third novel is a dream come true for me. It's been a long road, but seeing this story come to life makes it all worth it. I hope the readers will find this latest addition to the Curse of Crowns series as thrilling and entertaining as the first two books. Thank you everyone for your support.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page